Thank you Letters

These letters addressed to me originate from the time of my activity at the ECS in the years from 2006 to 2020.
April 21, 2021
Read More
Dear Dr. Bern,

Thank you so very much for your excellent work.
It has been four weeks since the ear correction and I am very satisfied. The first night was a little uncomfortable but with a couple painkillers everything was fine. From that point onwards I had no more pain.

All of my friends and colleagues have said the operation was totally worth it.

I must say that it has been a long time since I have had such a well-organized appointment. The pre-operation consultation and explanation were very well organized and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. You were right, I should have had the operation done years ago.

Thank you very much and all the very best!
Cheers,

S.W.

Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

January 19, 2019
Read More
Dear Dr. Bern, Dear Team,

It is a little late but I want to finally share some feedback regarding my ear correction procedure last summer. A very special thank you to Dr. Bern who carried out the operation most competently. In addition, my sincerest thanks to the entire team that was involved!

I am happy to report that I am more than satisfied with the procedure itself and the outcome. Everything went very smoothly including the healing process. Following the procedure I experienced almost no discomfort and I only had to take a small dose of medication for a short period of time.

I do not believe that I now look better, but "cooler ". The most important for me: I feel more confident and comfortable since I no longer walk around looking like a Disney cartoon character …

I can recommend Dr. Bern’s clinic with 100% confidence and I have already done that multiple times. Nobody was able to figure out that I had an ear correction procedure but many people commented that I had changed, in a positive way.

The operation technique that you use is super, particularly because the results are fantastic but the end result blends harmoniously with one’s individual features and it is not obvious to outsiders that one has had a procedure.

So, one more time, a huge thank you to all of you again and I wish Dr. Bern and the team success, health and well-being.

Rolf. H.
April 11, 2018
Read More
Hello Dr. Bern and team

 Once again, we would like to thank you all very much for the great job you did with the ear surgery. Since the surgery (3.4.18) is now a week passed and Katja has no more pain and her ears are hardly reddened. With the medication you prescribed she was able to tolerate the pain well, your tip with the plastic bags filled with chilled water was also great, that helped her very well in the first four days after the surgery.

In the meantime, she is already doing full sports again and is completely satisfied with the result. Thanks again for everything, it was very pleasant in your practice.

We wish you continued joy and success with the practice and all the best in your private lives.

Kind regards from the mother of Katja

Ursula S.

January 10, 2018
Read More
Good morning Dr. Bern,

I want to thank you for the fantastic results of my ear operation…. I am extremely pleased. When I looked in the mirror, following the operation, there were tears in my eyes. You and your team are true artists. This was definitely the right decision …. thank you so much for this. I wish you and your team all the very best.

We wish you continued joy and success with the practice and all the best in your private lives.

Warm wishes,

Melanie S.
December 23, 2017
Read More
Dear. Dr. Bern,

I want to thank you and the team and share my amazement with the end result. Simply unbelievable! The afternoon of Friday, September 29th, 2017 is like a second birthday for me. I wish you good health so that you can continue to make so many patients happy!

I wish you and the team a happy holidays and all the best in the new year.

Thomas M.

February 8, 2016
Read More
Dear. Dr. Bern,

My husband and I want to thank you one more time. Tomorrow it is exactly one year since you corrected the ears of our daughter. Everything worked out so well! Anna had very little discomfort afterwards and the end results were fantastic – everything looks natural and beautiful. It is truly great that the stitch method exists. Thank you for being such a master at your work.

We wish you continued success and all the best in the future,

Family F.

February 9, 2014
Read More
Dear Dr. Bern and Team,

I want to thank you for your excellent work. You have positively changed my life and I am overjoyed with the result!

Before I made a consultation appointment I was filled with worries and anxiety. However, my ears had bothered me for my entire life and I finally decided to come and see you. The only thing I regret is not coming to see you sooner! I am truly a new person, I have far more self-confidence and I am grateful for my new look each and every day. Even during the procedure itself I felt calm and relaxed. The interesting discussions we had about Africa, Columbia and the Ukraine helped to distract me and ease my anxiety and the procedure ended up going very quickly.

Thank you for everything! You are my hero.

Yvonne P.

April 1, 2013
Read More
I want to thank Dr. Bern and Team one more time and share just how happy I am.

The ear correction procedure was a complete success. I am completely satisfied with the results as well as my life partner. There were practically no side-effects, I had virtually no discomfort afterwards and the healing process was quick and smooth.
Warm wishes and thanks from Vienna from a happy Gerhard.

Gerhard W.

April 17, 2012
Read More
Dear Dr. Bern,

I wanted to thank you and your team once again!

The work you have done is first-class. My ears are absolutely perfect for me. I found it very comforting that you were able to chat with me during the operation; this helped to distract me and ease my anxiety. The stitch-method is truly fascinating, genius actually! I can now begin the spring with more self-confidence!

I wish you and the team much success and all the best,

Petra P.

March 20, 2012
Read More
I believe that anyone who is about to have their first operation is both excited but also a little uncomfortable.

My ear correction procedure was carried out by Dr. Bern and the results are first class. I am extremely satisfied. One can see the results. I now have the most beautiful ears in my entire class and for this I am very thankful to Dr. Bern. Dr. Bern operated in a very friendly and calm manner – I could not have predicted this.

Thank you so much for the friendly conversation during the procedure. This made the operation time seem much shorter for me.

Sabrina D.
12 years old.

Previous
Next

ABSTEHENDE OHREN

PROMINENT EARS

OREJAS PROMINENTES

OREILLES DÉCOLLÉES

突出的耳朵。

UITSTEKENDE OREN

Dr. med. univ. Istvan Bern
Ohrenkorrektur Konstanz, OKK
Marktstätte 5 // 3. Stock
78462 Konstanz
Tel.: +49 7531 28 28 610
Fax: +49 7531 28 28 614
Email: info@ohrenkorrektur.eu
www.ohren-fadenmethode.de

www.ok-konstanz.de

Treatment Process

©2020 Dr. med. univ. Istvan Bern

 Imprint    //    Data Protection

Dankesbriefe

Diese an mich gerichteten Briefe stammen aus der Zeit meiner Tätigkeit beim ECS in den Jahren von 2006 bis 2020.
19. Januar 2019
Weiterlesen
Sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Bern, sehr geehrtes Team,

Spät aber mit Freude möchte ich Ihnen endlich ein Feedback geben zu meiner Operation/Korrektur Ohren vom letzten Sommer. Einen ganz speziellen Dank möchte ich Ihnen, Herr Dr. Bern, geben, denn Sie haben für mich die Operation souverän durchgeführt. Auch das ganze Team, das involviert ist bei den Eingriffen gebührt mein grösster Dank!

Ich darf Ihnen mitteilen, dass ich mehr als zufrieden bin mit dem Ablauf und dem Ergebnis. Alles hat Wunderbar geklappt und auch die Heilung ist ohne Probleme erfolgt. Die Schmerzen die ich gehabt habe liegen absolut im Aushaltbaren und sind nicht der Rede wert, sowieso weil ich fast keine Medikamente genommen habe.

Ich finde, dass ich jetzt nicht besser aussehe, aber cooler... 🙂 Und das Wichtigste: ich fühle mich viel wohler und selbstsicherer seit ich nicht mehr wie eine Disney-Figur in der Welt umher laufe...

Gerne kann ich Ihre Praxis zu 100% weiter empfehlen und das tue ich bei Gelegenheit auch immer. Niemand hat gemerkt was sich bei mir verändert hat, d.h. keine Person ist darauf gekommen, dass ich Meine Ohren habe anlegen lassen, aber doch einige haben bemerkt, dass ich mich verändert habe.

Ihre angewandte Technik ist super, vor allem weil man eben gar nicht mitbekommt als Aussenstehender dass da eine Operation vorgenommen worden ist...

Also nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank an alle und ich wünsche Euch allen weiterhin guten Erfolg und auch Persönliches Wohlergehen!

Rolf. H.
11. April 2018
Weiterlesen
Guten Tag Herr Bern und Ihr Team,

 Wir möchten uns nochmals ganz herzlich bei Ihnen allen bedanken für die von Ihnen ganz toll gelungene Ohrenanlegeoperation. Seit der OP (3.4.18) ist nun eine Woche vergangen und Katja hat keine Schmerzen mehr und ihre Ohren sind kaum mehr gerötet. Mit den von Ihnen verschriebenen Medikamenten konnte sie die auftretenden Schmerzen gut vertragen, Ihr Tipp mit den mit gekühltem Wasser gefüllten Plastiksäckli war auch super, das half ihr sehr gut in den ersten vier Tagen nach der OP.

Inzwischen macht sie bereits wieder voll Sport und ist rundum zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis. Nochmals herzlichen Dank für alles, es war sehr angenehm in Ihrer Praxis.

Wir wünschen Ihnen weiterhin viel Freude bei der Arbeit und wünschen alles Gute auch sonst im Leben.

Freundliche Grüsse von der Mutter von Katja

Ursula S.

10. Januar 2018
Weiterlesen
Guten Morgen Herr Dr. Bern,

ich möchte mich für das tolle Ergebnis meiner Ohrenoperation bedanken... Ich bin hell auf begeistert. Als ich nach der Operation bei Ihnen in den Spiegel geschaut hatte, standen mir die Tränen nahe... Sie und Ihr Team sind wahre Künstler, wenn man solche Ergebnisse erzielt... es war definitiv die richtige Entscheidung... besten Dank dafür. Ich wünsche Ihnen und Ihrem Team alles Gute!

Wir wünschen Ihnen weiterhin viel Freude bei der Arbeit und wünschen alles Gute auch sonst im Leben.

Freundliche Grüsse

Melanie S.
23. Dezember 2017
Weiterlesen
Sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Bern,

mit einem Dankeschön möchte ich für das, was Sie mit Ihrem Team geleistet haben, meine Bewunderung zum Ausdruck bringen. Einfach unglaublich! Freitag Nachmittag, 29. September 2017 ist fast wie ein zusätzlicher Geburtstag für mich. Bleiben Sie gesund, so dass Sie möglichst lange noch viele Menschen glücklich machen können!

Ein schönes Weihnachtsfest und alles Gute für Sie und Ihre Familie im Neuen Jahr

Thomas M.

8. Februar 2016
Weiterlesen
Sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Bern,

wir möchten uns gerne noch einmal bei Ihnen bedanken. Morgen ist es genau 1 Jahr her, daß Sie unserer Tochter Anna beide Ohren angelegt haben. Alles hat so toll geklappt! Anna hat wenig Schmerzen danach gehabt und es sieht so toll natürlich schön aus. Toll das es die Fadentechnik gibt. Danke das Sie so ein tolles Händchen haben.

Für Ihren weiteren Lebensweg nur die Besten Wünsche, alles gute

Familie F.

9. Februar 2014
Weiterlesen
Lieber Dr. Bern und Frau Arztgehilfin aus Kolumbien.

Ich möchte mich herzlich für ihre gute Arbeit bedanken. Sie haben mein Leben verändert und ich bin überglücklich über das Resultat!

Auch ich hatte vorher Bedenken und Ängste, doch meine Ohren hatten mich mein Leben lang so belastet, dass ich mich entschied, sie kennen zu lernen. Wirklich das einzige, was ich bereue ist, dass ich mich nicht schon früher bei ihnen angemeldet habe! Ich bin richtg neu aufgeblüht, habe viel mehr Selbstbewußtsein und erfreue mich jeden Tag an ihrer perfekten Arbeit. Auch während dem Eingriff auf dem "palmenüberragten" OP-Tisch habe ich mich super betreut gefühlt. Die interessanten Gespräche über Afrika, Kolumbien und der Ukraine haben mir die Angst genommen, mich abgelenkt und die Zeit schnell vorrüber gehen lassen.

Herzlichen Dank für alles! Sie sind meine Helden

Yvonne P.

1. April 2013
Weiterlesen
Ich möchte mich hiermit nochmals bedanken und Ihnen Dr. Bern mitteilen, wie groß meine Freude ist.

Die Ohren-Op. war ein voller Erfolg, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis, ebenso meine Gattin. Die postoperativen Auswirkungen waren gering, ich bin annähernd schnmerzfrei und der Heilungsverlauf meiner Ohren ist bis jetzt optimal. Liebe Grüße aus Wien von einem glücklichen Gerhard

Gerhard W.

17. April 2012
Weiterlesen
Sehr geehrter Dr. Bern,

ich möchte mich hiermit nochmnal ganz herzlich bei Ihnen und Ihrem Team bedanken!

Sie haben super Arbeit geleistet. Meine Ohren sind nur für mich absolut perfekt. Dass Sie mit mir während der OP Small-Talk gehalten haben, fand ich richtig gut, es hat mit gut abgelenkt. Die Fadenmethode ist wirklich faszinierend, kurzum genial! Ich starte nun mit neuem Selbstbewusstsein meinen sportiven Frühling. Dafür von ganzem Herzen Danke.

Ihnen weiterhin gutes Gelingen

Petra P.

20. März 2012
Weiterlesen
Ich glaube, jedem, der das erste Mal eine Op bekommt (so wie ich), dem ist bei dem Gedanken trotz der riesigen Vorfreude etwas mulmig.

Ich für meinen Teil wurde von Doktor Bern operiert, der das, meiner Ansicht nach, spitze hingekriegt hat. Ich bin super zufrieden. Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen. Ich habe jetzt die schönsten Ohren aus meiner Klasse und dafür bin ich dem Doktor Bern sehr sehr dankbar. Er hat mich mit einer Gelassenheit und Freundlichkeit operiert, die ich mir nicht hätte vorstellen können.

Vielen Dank auch für die netten Gespräche während der Op, die mir die Wartezeit deutlich verkürzt haben

Sabrina D., 12 J

Voriger
Nächster

ABSTEHENDE OHREN

PROMINENT EARS

OREJAS PROMINENTES

OREILLES DÉCOLLÉES

突出的耳朵。

UITSTEKENDE OREN

Dr. med. univ. Istvan Bern
Ohrenkorrektur Konstanz, OKK
Marktstätte 5
78462 Konstanz
Tel.: +49 7531 28 28 610
Fax: +49 7531 28 28 614
Email: info@ohrenkorrektur.eu
www.ohrenkorrektur-konstanz.eu

Behandlungsablauf

©2020 Dr. med. univ. Istvan Bern